Here we go again

13 Dec

So, I have decided for my sanity I am going to start my music blog again.

It gives me time to enjoy music and take time for myself to do this, plus I love to have everyone let me know that I introduce them to awesome artists or give them some good music to jam out to đŸ™‚

I think to start it again I’m gonna do the 30 day music challenge I tried to do last time before I dropped off the face of the earth.

Sooooooo…. enjoy!

Day 1: What Is Your Favorite Song Right Now?

This is super hard for me to even begin to pick. I’m putting two and you’re going to have to deal with it. I’m obsessed with Trevor Hall and Tegan and Sara right now – and they both have too many songs that I relate to, which works out quite well.

So, I’ve loved Trevor Hall for a few years and now that my best friends are also obsessed with him I can never get him out of my head. So, I am going to do my best not to post a million of his songs to this blog all the time.

No matter how many times I watch that acoustic version of that song I cry. I am a puss, but I love it.

This post feels awkward.

Let’s try this again tomorrow with a bit more fluidity.

See ya later alligator.

Leave a Reply

